VR 100 Years Later logo Email IVRS through our website

TTW Employment Network Partners

The Ticket to Work (TTW) Partnership Plus Program offers extended support services once you are successfully employed, and you and your counselor have determined that vocational rehabilitation services are no longer needed. Meet our employment network providers who can provide you with the ongoing specialized services you need to ensure your employment success!

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services (IVRS) will help you prepare for and find employment. An Employment Network (EN) partner will help you stay employed.

These ENs have signed Partnership Plus agreements with IVRS.

AMERICAN DREAM EMPLOYMENT NETWORK (ADEN)
  • For information about ADEN, call (844) 687-2236.
  • Certified Work Incentive Practitioners available.
  • Refferals accepted for the entire state of Iowa.
  • More information can be found at the National Disability Institute website.
Candeo - Johnston, IA
Darci Hagen
darci.hagen@candeoiowa.org
(515) 525-8259

Crossroads of Western Iowa – Council Bluffs, IA
Sheri Hunt
Sheri.hunt@cwiowa.org
(712) 243-2668 ext. 20

Exceptional Persons, Inc. – Waterloo, IA
Nicole Ericson
Nicole.ericson@episervice.org 
(319) 232-6671

Hope Haven Development Center – Burlington, IA
Eva Castillo
Eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com
(319) 572-4964

Inclusion Connection – Waverly, IA
Kayleen Symmonds
Kayleen.symmonds@gmail.com
(319) 215-8423

Kim Kalkhoff
Kkalkhoff1@gmail.com
(319) 464-7101

Nishna Productions – Shenandoah, IA
Annette Croll
acroll@nishna.org
(712) 246-1242

Progress Industries – Newton, IA
Angela Wells
Angie.wells@progressindustries.org
(641) 275-3363
Frank A Varvaris and Associates
Currently serving beneficiaries within a 60-mile radius of Cedar Rapids.

Frank Varvaris
frank@disabilityplanning.org
PO Box 1462, Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
311 3rd Ave. SE #200, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 862-0363
Fax: (319) 862-0354
Goodwill of the Great Plains

Shawn Fick
ficks@goodwillgreatplains.org
3100 West 4th St., Sioux City, IA 51103
(712) 224-1315
Fax: (712) 277-0944

Trisha Sadler
sadlert@goodwillgreatplains.org
712-224-1332
HAWKEYE Administrative Employment Network
We serve a 10 county area - Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, Palo Alto, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola and Sioux Counties. 

Staci Kleinhesselink
staci.kleinhesselink@nwipdc.org
Erin Pingel
erin.pingel@nwipdc.org
217 West 5th St., PO Box 1493, Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-7225 ext. 141
Fax: (712) 262-7665
Toll Free: (855) 262-7225

Brenna Schaefer
Brenna.schaefer@hawkeyecollege.edu 
Kylie Rathe
Kylie.rathe@hawkeyecollege.edu 
3420 University Ave
Waterloo, IA 41307
(319) 235-2123 ext. 41307
Hope Haven Rock Valley
Covering Sioux, Lyon, Plymouth, Osceola, Clay, Dickenson

Brenda Doppenberg
bdoppenb@hopehaven.org
1800 19th St.
PO Box 70, Rock Valley, IA 51247
(712) 476-3129
Fax: (712) 476-5346
INDEPENDENT IOWA WORKS EMPLOYMENT NETWORKS

CIWIB Employment Network
Serving Boone, Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Story and Warren counties.

Sarah Rowat
(515) 725-3663
sarah.rowat@iwd.iowa.gov 
Core Partner Referrals

Burlington Iowa Works – no contact
1000 N Roosevelt Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601

Mason City Iowa Works
Heather DeGroote
heather.degroote@iwd.iowa.gov
600 South Pierce Ave., Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-1524 ext. 44536
Fax: (641) 422-1505

Sioux City Iowa Works
Norma E. De La O
Norma.delao@iwd.iowa.gov 
(712) 233-9030 ext. 46029
2508 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51103

Spencer Iowa Works – Hawkeye Admin EN: NWIPDC Ticket to Work
Kylie Rathe
Kylie.murphy@hawkeyecollege.edu
(319) 291-2705 ext. 41306
217 West 5th Street
Spencer, IA 51301

Waterloo Iowa Works – Iowa Workforce Development
Kylie Rathe
Kylie.murphy@hawkeyecollege.edu
(319) 235-2123
3420 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
IOWA WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT EMPLOYMENT NETWORKS
IWD is able to work with all IVRS clients statewide.
Brian Dennis - Program Coordinator
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 East Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50319   

Carroll Iowa Works
Becca Willenborg
Rebecca.willenborg@iwd.iowa
619 N. Carroll Street
Carroll, IA, 51401

Cedar Rapids Iowa Works
Renae Poplear
renae.popelar@iwd.iowa.gov
(319) 365-9474 Extension 31187
4444 1st Avenue NE, Suite #436
Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402

Council Bluffs Iowa Works
Abla Ahlijah
Abla.ahlijah@iwd.iowa.gov
(712) 352-3480
300 W. Broadway, Suite 13
Council Bluffs, IA, 51503

Creston Iowa Works
Brian Dennis

Davenport Iowa Works
Maria Gonzales
Maria.gonzales@iwd.iowa.gov
(563) 445-3200
1801 E Kimberly Rd. Suite A
Davenport, IA, 52807

Decorah Iowa Works - Upper Exploreland
Kelly Hefel
Kelly.hefel@iwd.iowa.gov
563-382-0457 x 32408
Very little benefits planning experience

Dubuque Iowa Works - East Central Intergovernmental Assoc.
Joanne R. Kipper
joanne.kipper@iwd.iowa.gov
680 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
(563) 556-5800 ext. 48145

Ron Axtell
Ron.axtell@iwd.iowa.gov
(563) 556-5800

Fort Dodge Iowa Works
Jackie Banwell
Jacqueling.banwell@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 576-3131
3 Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA, 50501

Iowa City Iowa Works
Grant Elliott
Grant.Elliot@iwd.iowa.gov
(319) 351-1035
1700 S. 1st Avenue, Suite 11B
Iowa City, IA, 52240-6036

Marshalltown Iowa Works
Brian Dennis  

Ottumwa Iowa Works
Rich Kennedy
Richard.kennedy@iwd.iowa.gov
(641) 684-5401
JOB LINK (of NIVC)
Job Link is able to work with all TTW clients and specifically, those involved from post-secondary institutions.

Kelly Kratz
Kelly@nivcservices.org
315 N Delaware Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-2717 ext. 11
League of Human Dignity

Jessica Johanns
jjohanns@leagueofhumandignity.com
1520 Ave M
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(712) 323-6863

Return to the top

Printed from the website on November 24, 2020 at 10:06am.