TTW Employment Network Partners

The Ticket to Work (TTW) Partnership Plus Program offers extended support services once you are successfully employed, and you and your counselor have determined that vocational rehabilitation services are no longer needed. Meet our employment network providers who can provide you with the ongoing specialized services you need to ensure your employment success!

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services (IVRS) will help you prepare for and find employment. An Employment Network (EN) partner will help you stay employed.

These ENs have signed Partnership Plus agreements with IVRS.

AMERICAN DREAM EMPLOYMENT NETWORK (ADEN)

  • For information about ADEN, call (844) 687-2236.
  • Certified Work Incentive Practitioners available.
  • Refferals accepted for the entire state of Iowa.
  • More information can be found at the National Disability Institute website.

Candeo - Johnston, IA
Darci Hagen
darci.hagen@candeoiowa.org
(515) 525-8259

Exceptional Persons, Inc. – Waterloo, IA
Nicole Ericson
Nicole.ericson@episervice.org 
(319) 232-6671

Hope Haven Development Center – Burlington, IA
Eva Castillo
Eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com
(319) 572-4964

Inclusion Connection – Waverly, IA
Kim Kalkhoff
Kkalkhoff1@gmail.com
(319) 464-7101

Progress Industries – Newton, IA
Angela Wells
Angie.wells@progressindustries.org
(641) 275-3363

WAG, LLC - Cedar Rapids, IA
Aaron Green
greenaaron00@gmail.com
(319) 540-5848


Frank A Varvaris and Associates
Currently serving beneficiaries within a 60-mile radius of Cedar Rapids.

Frank Varvaris
frank@disabilityplanning.org
PO Box 1462, Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
311 3rd Ave. SE #200, Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 862-0363
Fax: (319) 862-0354


Goodwill of the Great Plains

Shawn Fick
ficks@goodwillgreatplains.org
3100 West 4th St., Sioux City, IA 51103
(712) 224-1315
Fax: (712) 277-0944

Trisha Sadler
sadlert@goodwillgreatplains.org
712-224-1332


HAWKEYE Employment Network
We serve a 10 county area - Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, Palo Alto, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola and Sioux Counties. 

Staci Kleinhesselink
staci.kleinhesselink@nwipdc.org
Erin Pingel
erin.pingel@nwipdc.org
217 West 5th St., PO Box 1493, Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-7225 ext. 141
Fax: (712) 262-7665
Toll Free: (855) 262-7225

Brenna Schaefer
Brenna.schaefer@hawkeyecollege.edu 
3420 University Ave
Waterloo, IA 41307
(319) 296-4296 ext. 3101


Hope Haven Rock Valley
Covering Sioux, Lyon, Plymouth, Osceola, Clay, Dickenson

Brenda Doppenberg
bdoppenb@hopehaven.org
1800 19th St.
PO Box 70, Rock Valley, IA 51247
(712) 476-3129
Fax: (712) 476-5346


IOWA WORKS EMPLOYMENT NETWORKS

Burlington Iowa Works
Brian S. Dennis
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
1000 N Roosevelt Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601

Mason City Iowa Works
Shiela Stoeckel
sheila.stoeckel@iwd.iowa.gov
600 South Pierce Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-1524
Fax: (641) 422-1505

Central Iowa Workforce Development Board
Serving Boone, Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Story and Warren counties.
Kara Collins - Employment Network Service Coordinator
Kara.Collins@iwd.iowa.gov
karac@cfiowa.org
1200 University Avenue Suite 206
Des Moines, Iowa 50314
(515) 412-0642
Fax: (515) 246-1245

Children & Families of Iowa
Diane Hernadez - Employment Network Director
1111 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50314
(515) 697-7911
Fax: (515) 288-9109

Sioux City Iowa Works
Chad Hauswirth
chad.hauswirth@iwd.iowa.gov
(712) 233-9030 ext. 46029
2508 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51103


IOWA WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT EMPLOYMENT NETWORKS
IWD is able to work with all IVRS clients statewide.
Brian Dennis - Program Coordinator
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 East Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA 50319   

Carroll/ Denison Iowa Works
Becca Willenborg
rebecca.willenborg@iwd.iowa.gov
(712) 792-2685 ext. 25
619 N. Carroll Street
Carroll, IA, 51401

Cedar Rapids Iowa Works
Renae Poplear
renae.popelar@iwd.iowa.gov
(319) 365-9474 Extension 31187
4444 1st Avenue NE, Suite #436
Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402

Council Bluffs Iowa Works
Abla Ahlijah
Abla.ahlijah@iwd.iowa.gov
(712) 352-3480
300 W. Broadway, Suite 13
Council Bluffs, IA, 51503

Creston Iowa Works
Pam Varner
pamela.varner@iwd.iowa.gov
(641) 782-2119
215 N. Elm St.
Creston, IA 50801

Davenport Iowa Works
Maria Gonzales
Maria.gonzales@iwd.iowa.gov
(563) 445-3200
1801 E Kimberly Rd. Suite A
Davenport, IA, 52807

Dubuque/ Decorah Iowa Works - East Central Intergovernmental Assoc.
Brian S. Dennis
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
680 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
(563) 556-5800 ext. 48145

Fort Dodge Iowa Works
Jackie Banwell
jacqueline.banwell@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 576-3131
3 Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA, 50501

Iowa City Iowa Works
Brian S. Dennis
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
1700 S. 1st Avenue, Suite 11B
Iowa City, IA, 52240-6036

Marshalltown Iowa Works
Sandy Krough
sandra.krough@iwd.iowa.gov
(641) 844-6979
Southgate Plaza - 101 Iowa Ave. W.
Suite 200
Marshalltown, IA, 50158

Ottumwa Iowa Works
Brian S. Dennis
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
(515) 725-3666
15260 Truman St.
IHCC North Campus
Ottumwa, IA 52501


JOB LINK (of NIVC)
Job Link is able to work with all TTW clients and specifically, those involved from post-secondary institutions.

Kelly Kratz
Kelly@nivcservices.org
315 N Delaware Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-2717 ext. 11


League of Human Dignity

Jessica Johanns
jjohanns@leagueofhumandignity.com
1520 Ave M
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(712) 323-6863

For additional assistance and other Employment Networks serving Iowa and nationwide explore SSA's Ticket to Work website.

Return to the top

Printed from the website on May 16, 2021 at 1:57am.