TTW Employment Network Partners

The Ticket to Work (TTW) Partnership Plus Program offers extended support services once you are successfully employed, and you and your counselor have determined that vocational rehabilitation services are no longer needed. Meet our employment network providers who can provide you with the ongoing specialized services you need to ensure your employment success!

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services (IVRS) will help you prepare for and find employment. An Employment Network (EN) partner will help you stay employed.

These ENs have signed Partnership Plus agreements with IVRS.

AMERICAN DREAM EMPLOYMENT NETWORK (ADEN)

  • For information about ADEN, call (844) 687-2236.
  • Certified Work Incentive Practitioners available.
  • Referrals accepted for the entire state of Iowa.
  • More information can be found at the National Disability Institute website.

Candeo - Johnston, IA
Darci Hagen
darci.hagen@candeoiowa.org
(515) 525-8259

Exceptional Persons, Inc. – Waterloo, IA
Tom Engelbrecht
thomas.engelbrecht@episervice.org
(319) 443-7802

Hope Haven Development Center – Burlington, IA
Eva Castillo
Eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com
(319) 572-4964

Inclusion Connection – Waverly, Waterloo, and Cedar Falls, IA
Kim Kalkhoff
Kkalkhoff1@gmail.com
(319) 215-8423

Progress Industries – Newton, IA
Angela Wells
Angie.wells@progressindustries.org
(641) 275-3363

WAG, LLC - Cedar Rapids, IA
Aaron Green
greenaaron00@gmail.com
(319) 540-5848


Children & Families of Iowa
Diane Hernandez - Employment Network Director
dianeh@cfiowa.org
1111 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50314
(515) 697-7911
Fax: (515) 288-9109


Frank A Varvaris and Associates
Currently serving beneficiaries within a 60-mile radius of Cedar Rapids.

Frank Varvaris
frank@disabilityplanning.org
PO Box 1462, Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
311 3rd Ave. SE #200
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
(319) 862-0363
Fax: (319) 862-0354


Goodwill of the Great Plains

Shawn Fick
ficks@goodwillgreatplains.org
(712) 224-1315

Trisha Sadler
sadlert@goodwillgreatplains.org
3100 West 4th St.
Sioux City, IA 51103
712-224-1332
Fax: (712) 277-0944


HAWKEYE Employment Network
We serve a 10 county area - Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson, Emmet, Kossuth, Palo Alto, Lyon, O'Brien, Osceola and Sioux Counties. 

Hawkeye Community College
Brenna Schaefer
Brenna.schaefer@hawkeyecollege.edu 
3420 University Ave.
Waterloo, IA 41307
(319) 296-4296 ext. 3101

Northwest Iowa Planning and Development
Staci Kleinhesselink
staci.kleinhesselink@nwipdc.org
(712) 262-7225

Eastern Iowa Community College
Jan Dolan
jadolan@eicc.edu
(563) 336-5243

Southeastern Community College
Christy Jameson
cjameson@scciowa.edu
(319) 208-5219


Hope Haven Rock Valley
Covering Sioux, Lyon, Plymouth, Osceola, Clay, Dickenson

Brenda Doppenberg
bdoppenb@hopehaven.org
1800 19th St.
PO Box 70
Rock Valley, IA 51247
(712) 476-3129
Fax: (712) 476-5346


IOWA WORKS EMPLOYMENT NETWORKS

IWD is able to work with all IVRS clients statewide.

Brian Dennis - Program Coordinator
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
Iowa Workforce Development
1000 E. Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA, 50319
(515) 725-3666

Burlington Iowa Works
Kathelyn Orth
katelyn.orth@iwd.iowa.gov
1000 N Roosevelt Avenue
Burlington, IA 52601
(515) 725-3666

Carroll/ Denison Iowa Works
Becca Willenborg
rebecca.willenborg@iwd.iowa.gov
619 N. Carroll Street
Carroll, IA, 51401
(712) 792-2685 ext. 25

Cedar Rapids Iowa Works
Sarah El-Hatoum
sarah.el-hatoum@iwd.iowa.gov
4444 1st Avenue NE, Suite #436
Cedar Rapids, IA, 52402
(319) 365-9474 ext. 31187

Central Iowa Workforce Development Board
Serving Boone, Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Marion, Polk, Story and Warren counties.
Kara Collins - Employment Network Service Coordinator
Kara.Collins@iwd.iowa.gov
karac@cfiowa.org
1200 University Avenue Suite 206
Des Moines, Iowa 50314
(515) 412-0642
Fax: (515) 246-1245

Council Bluffs Iowa Works
Abla Ahlijah
Abla.ahlijah@iwd.iowa.gov
300 W. Broadway, Suite 13
Council Bluffs, IA, 51503
(712) 352-3480

Creston Iowa Works
Pam Varner
pamela.varner@iwd.iowa.gov
215 N. Elm St.
Creston, IA 50801
(641) 782-2119

Davenport Iowa Works
Maria Gonzales
Maria.gonzales@iwd.iowa.gov
1801 E Kimberly Rd. Suite A
Davenport, IA, 52807
(563) 445-3200

Dubuque/ Decorah Iowa Works - East Central Intergovernmental Assoc.
Jamie Lein
jamie.lein@iwd.iowa.gov
680 Main St.
Dubuque, IA 52001
(563) 556-5800 ext. 48145

Fort Dodge Iowa Works
Jackie Banwell
jacqueline.banwell@iwd.iowa.gov
3 Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA, 50501
(515) 576-3131

Iowa City Iowa Works
Brian S. Dennis
brian.dennis@iwd.iowa.gov
1700 S. 1st Avenue, Suite 11B
Iowa City, IA, 52240-6036
(515) 725-3666

Marshalltown Iowa Works
Sandy Krough
sandra.krough@iwd.iowa.gov
Southgate Plaza - 101 Iowa Ave. W. Suite 200
Marshalltown, IA, 50158
(641) 844-6979

Mason City Iowa Works
Heather De Groote
heather.degroote@iwd.iowa.gov
600 South Pierce Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-1524
Fax: (641) 422-1505

Ottumwa Iowa Works
Brenda Noe
brenda.noe@iwd.iowa.gov
15260 Truman St.
IHCC North Campus
Ottumwa, IA 52501
(515) 725-3666

Sioux City Iowa Works
Chad Hauswirth
chad.hauswirth@iwd.iowa.gov
(712) 233-9030 ext. 46027
2508 4th Street
Sioux City, IA 51103

Waterloo Iowa Works
Amra Hamzic
amra.hamzic@iwd.iowa.gov
3420 University Ave.
Waterloo, IA 50701
(319) 235-2123


JOB LINK (of NIVC)
Job Link is able to work with all TTW clients and specifically, those involved from post-secondary institutions.

Kelly Kratz
Kelly@nivcservices.org
315 N Delaware Ave.
Mason City, Iowa 50401
(641) 422-2717 ext. 11


League of Human Dignity

Jessica Johanns
jjohanns@leagueofhumandignity.com
1520 Ave. M
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
(712) 323-6863

For additional assistance and other Employment Networks serving Iowa and nationwide explore SSA's Ticket to Work website.

Return to the top