Centers for Independent Living

Access 2 Independence of the Eastern Iowa Corridor, Inc. (A2I)
Director, Title: Sarah Martinez, Executive Director
Address: 1556 S. 1st Ave., Suite B, Iowa City, IA 52240
Office Phone: (319) 338-3870
Office Fax: (319) 343-1120
Counties Served: Benton, Cedar, Henry, Iowa, Johnson, Jones, Linn, Washington
704 Report: Access 2 Independence 2018 704 Report

Central Iowa Center for Independent Living (CICIL)
Director, Title: Reyma McCoy McDeid, Executive Director
Address: 100 E Euclid Ave., Ste 105, Des Moines, IA 50310
Office Phone: (515) 243-1742
Office Fax: (515) 243-5385
Counties Served: Boone, Dallas, Jasper, Madison, Polk, Story, Warren
704 Report: Central Iowa Center 2018 704 Report

Disabilities Resource Center of Siouxland (DRCS)
Director, Title: Don Dew, Executive Director
Address: 505 5th St., Ste 400, Sioux City, IA 51101
Office Phone: (712) 255-1065
Office Fax: (712) 224-2559
Counties Served: Woodbury, Cherokee, Plymouth
704 Report: Three Rivers 2019-20 704 Report

Illinois/ Iowa Center for Independent Living (IICIL)
Director, Title: Liz Sherwin, Executive Director
Mailing Address: PO Box 6165, Rock Island, IL 61204
Physical Address: 501 11th St., Rock Island, IL 61201
Office Phone: (309) 793-0090
Office Fax: (309) 793-5198
Counties Served: Clinton, Muscatine, Scott, Rock Island
704 Report: Illinois-Iowa Center 2018 704 Report

League of Human Dignity - Soutwest Iowa Center for Independent Living
Director, Title: Lora Young, Executive Director
Address: 1520 Avenue M, Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Office Phone: (712) 323-6863
Office Fax: (712) 323-6811
Counties Served: Cass, Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Montgomery, Page, Pottawattamie, Shelby
704 Report: League of Human Dignity 2018 704 Report
NoteThe main office is in Lincoln, Nebraska.The League CEO/ Executive Director is Mike Schaefer with the phone number at 1-402-441-7871 and email at

South Central Iowa Center for Independent Living (SCICIL)
Director, Title: Deb Philpot, Executive Director
Address: 109 N. 3rd St., Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Office Phone: (641) 672-1867
Office Fax: (641) 672-1867
Counties Served: Appanoose, Keokuk, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe, Wapello
704 Report: South Central Iowa Center 2018 704 Report

Return to the top