Upcoming Events

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
Repeats every day until Fri Jun 25 2021 except Sat Jun 19 2021, Sun Jun 20 2021.
Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun
14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Who: Any student participating in Pre-ETS who works with IVRS can attend.

Please contact...Read more

 
Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun
14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Who: Any student participating in Pre-ETS who works with IVRS can attend.

Please contact...Read more

 
Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun, Jun
14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am, Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Who: Any student participating in Pre-ETS who works with IVRS can attend.

Please contact...Read more

 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
Jun
29
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Guest Speaker: Beth Schnipke from Whirlpool

This focus group is meant for adult job...Read more

 
 
 
 
 

Printed from the website on June 23, 2021 at 8:02pm.