Search Offices By County

Picture of which area offices serve which counties color coded
Stuart, Iowa is under the Council Bluffs Area Office jurisdiction.
Select your county from the drop down menu labeled Counties Served below and select Search to get area offices that serve your area.
Office Address Phone Number
Ames Area Office
819 Wheeler Street
Suite 6
Ames, IA 50010
United States
(515) 233-5753
Burlington Area Office
550 S. Gear Ave.
Suite #35
West Burlington, IA 52655
United States
(319) 753-2231
Cedar Rapids Area Office
4444 1st Avenue NE
Suite 436
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
United States
(319) 294-9308
Council Bluffs Area Office
300 W. Broadway
Suite 33
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
United States
(712) 328-3821
Davenport Area Office
3827 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA 52804
United States
(563) 386-1200
Des Moines Area Office
510 East 12th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States
(515) 281-4211
Dubuque Area Office
2600 Dodge St.
Suite NW2
Dubuque, IA 52003
United States
(563) 588-4697
Fort Dodge Area Office
Two Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
United States
(515) 573-8175
Iowa City Area Office
1700 South 1st Ave.
Suite 11-A Eastdale Plaza
Iowa City, IA 52240
United States
(319) 354-4766
Mason City Area Office
600 South Pierce Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
United States
(641) 422-1551


Printed from the website on June 23, 2021 at 8:00pm.