Skip to main content
Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Search Offices By County

Picture of which area offices serve which counties color coded

Stuart, Iowa is under the Council Bluffs Area Office jurisdiction.
Select your county from the drop down menu labeled Counties Served below and select Search to get area offices that serve your area.
Office Address Phone Number
Creston Workforce Service Unit

215 North Elm St.
Creston, IA 50801
United States

(614) 782-2119
Davenport Area Office

1801-A E. Kimberly Rd.
Davenport, IA 52806
United States

(563) 386-1200
Decorah Branch Office

312 Winnebago St.
Decorah, IA 52101
United States

(563) 382-0457
Des Moines Area Community College Service Unit

2006 South Ankeny Blvd.
Bldg 6-8B
Ankeny, IA 50023
United States

(515) 964-6366
Des Moines Area Office

200 Army Post Road
Des Moines, IA 50319
United States

(515) 281-4211
Dubuque Area Office

2600 Dodge St.
Suite NW2
Dubuque, IA 52003
United States

(563) 588-4697
Fort Dodge Area Office

Two Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
United States

(515) 573-8175
Hawkeye Community College Service Unit

1501 E Orange Road
Bremer Hall Room 152A and B
Waterloo, IA 50701
United States

(319) 296-2329
Independence Branch Office

2277 Iowa Ave.
Independence, IA 50644
United States

(319) 334-5209
Indian Hills Community College Service Unit

626 Indian Hills Drive
Room 201A
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States