Search Offices By County

Picture of which area offices serve which counties color coded
Stuart, Iowa is under the Council Bluffs Area Office jurisdiction.
Select your county from the drop down menu labeled Counties Served below and select Search to get area offices that serve your area.
Office Address Phone Number
Ottumwa Area Office
15260 Truman St.
Suite 4
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States
(641) 682-7569
Sioux City Area Office
2508 East 4th St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
United States
(712) 255-8871
Waterloo Area Office
3420 University Ave.
Suite D
Waterloo, IA 50701
United States
(319) 234-0319


Printed from the website on May 16, 2021 at 12:44am.