Search Offices By County

Picture of which area offices serve which counties color coded

Stuart, Iowa is under the Council Bluffs Area Office jurisdiction.
Select your county from the drop down menu labeled Counties Served below and select Search to get area offices that serve your area.
Office Address Phone Number
Independence Branch Office

2277 Iowa Ave.
Independence, IA 50644
United States

(319) 334-5209
Indian Hills Community College Service Unit

626 Indian Hills Drive
Room 201A
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States

Iowa City Area Office

1700 South 1st Ave.
Suite 11-A Eastdale Plaza
Iowa City, IA 52240
United States

(319) 354-4766
Iowa Lakes Community College Service Unit

3200 College Drive
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
United States

(712) 852-5351
Kirkwood Community College Service Unit

6301 Kirkwood Blvd SW
2027/2028 Cedar Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
United States

(319) 398-4925
Marshalltown Branch Office

101 Iowa Ave. West
Suite 200
Marshalltown, IA 50158
United States

(641) 352-7942
Mason City Area Office

600 South Pierce Ave.
Mason City, IA 50401
United States

(641) 422-1551
Muscatine Branch Office

Muscatine Community College
152 Colorado St.
Muscatine, IA 52761
United States

(563) 263-0634
North Iowa Area Community College Service Unit

500 College Drive
Mason City, IA 50401
United States

Ottumwa Area Office

15260 Truman St.
Suite 4
Ottumwa, IA 52501
United States

(641) 682-7569