Search Offices By County

Picture of which area offices serve which counties color coded

Stuart, Iowa is under the Council Bluffs Area Office jurisdiction.
Select your county from the drop down menu labeled Counties Served below and select Search to get area offices that serve your area.
Office Address Phone Number
Sheldon Branch Office

517 Park St.
Suite A
Sheldon, IA 51201
United States

(712) 324-4864
Sioux City Area Office

2508 East 4th St.
Sioux City, IA 51101
United States

(712) 255-8871
Southeastern Community College Service Unit

1500 West Agency Road
P.O. Box 180
West Burlington, IA 52655
United States

(319) 208-5028
Spencer Branch Office

217 West 5th St.
Spencer, IA 51301
United States

(712) 262-9585
Storm Lake Branch Office

325 West Milwaukee Ave.
Suite 2
Storm Lake, IA 50588
United States

(712) 732-7238
University of Northern Iowa Service Unit

007A Innovative Teaching and Technology Center
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
United States

(319) 273-6349
Waterloo Area Office

3420 University Ave.
Suite D
Waterloo, IA 50701
United States

(319) 234-0319