VR 100 Years Later logo Email IVRS through our website

SRC Committee Assignments

Fiscal Year 2019-2020

Outreach Committee

Responsible for gathering input and recommendations on the State Plan and annual State Plan amendments, the legislative reception, position papers, and talking points as it relates to the State Plan implementation.

Vacant, Chair
Amy Dutton
Mari Reynolds
Daryn Richardson
Kyle Roed
Scott Turczynski
Richard Phelan

Staff representatives:
Steve Faulkner
Vienna Hoang
Victoria Carrington

VR Service Delivery Committee

Responsible for customer satisfaction survey, SRC Annual Report, and reviewing and making recommendations regarding agency policy issues.

Sarah Martinez, Chair
Nicole Cleveland
Pam Fitzsimmons
Lisa Schneider
Brian Warner

Staff representatives:
Jeff Haight
Brandy McOmber
​Richard Clark

Printed from the website on August 10, 2020 at 6:49am.